Home | Membership |  PDP Program | PDP Stip. Sup. Dists. | Scholarships | Newsletters | Secy. Aids | Links | Exec. Cmte. | Bylaws | Conv. Bulletin | Conv. Info

New Jersey Assoc. of Educational Office Professionals

Thursday, November 10, 2016
Historic Towne of Smithville
NJAEOP Convention 2016


Each year the NJAEOP Membership attending the annual convention selects one of their outstanding Office Professionals for this honor. This lucky person receives a host of wonderful and valuable gifts and will retain her title until the next annual convention/meeting. She will also be a member of the NJAEOP Executive Committee and can attend any and all of the Executive Committee meetings. Please attend your convention and donít forget to vote for the Office Professional of your choice---please click on this link to go to the application. We look forward to seeing you at the 79th Annual Convention/Meeting on November 10th.

For Further Information Contact
Judy Schwenger email: [email protected]

Dawn Leek
email: j[email protected]

Executive Committee
Judith Schwenger, Atlantic County
 Vice President Dawn M. Leek, Atlantic County
 Treasurer Kathy Napier, Ocean County
 Recording Secretary Sharon Wilson, Atlantic County
 Correspondence Secretary Maria Carlini, Atlantic County
 Membership Chair Sharon Wilson, Atlantic County
 Editors Ė Bulletin Board
Kathy Napier, Horizon Dawn Leek
Sue Antorino-Perry, Atlantic County
 Member-at-Large Cheri Harris, Essex County
 2015-16 Educational Office Prof. of the Year Laura Quattrone, Atlantic County
 PDP Registrar
Judith Schwenger, Atlantic County

Please Click Here to Send Us E-Mail...